Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Bootshaus Mythenquai 79

Mobil version

Utvalda bilder:

Besöksadress

Mythenquai 79

Postadress

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich
8000 Zürich

Kontouppgifter

Postcheck-konto: 80-14731-7
IBAN: CH4909000000800147317
BIC: POFICHBEXXX

Styret

President
Erik Wirdheim
president@nordiska.ch
078-606 18 89

Vicepresident
Johannes Lindholm
vicepresident@nordiska.ch
079 766 2964

Sekretær
Karin Hauswirth
sekretaer@nordiska.ch
076-5056312

Kasserer
Cecilia Nilsson
kasserer@nordiska.ch
+41 79 557 22 15 [1]

Rosjef
Alexander Roth
rosjef@nordiska.ch
+41789436834

Båthusforvalter
Erik Sandin
bathusforvaltare@nordiska.ch
0786192542

Materialforvalter
Sauli Ikäheimo
materialforvalter@nordiska.ch
+41789061751

Sportssjef
Thomas Broniewicz
sportssjef@nordiska.ch
079-955 56 08

Veteranforbundet

Leder NRFV
Martin Skrikerud
post@nrfv.org
076-348 57 33

Styremedlem NRFV
Lars Engebretsen
lars@engebretsen.ch
+41 79 243 21 18

Styremedlem NRFV
Karl Gilén
karl@gilen.ch
079-391 93 77

Styremedlem NRFV
Per-Otto Sandvig
pos@ewmail.com

Tillitsvalgte

Instruksjonssjef
Suzanne Edén
suzanne@gilen.ch
079-367 97 85

Instruktør
Anita Hagen
anita.hagen@bluewin.ch

Instruktør
Francesco Ortelli
fr.ortelli@gmail.com
076 449 57 51

Instruktør
Nina Solberg
nina.wolmer@gmail.com
0786562670

Instruktør
John Vilén
john.vilen@gmail.com
+41788328904

Festkomité
Petar Bast
petarbast@hotmail.com
+41793275507

Festkomité
Flora Bendt
flora.bendt@gmail.com
078-726 53 22

Festkomité
Gill Bernlo
gill_bernlo@hotmail.com
078 868 86 15

Festkomité
Steen Thorhauge Heitmann
steen.heitmann@bluewin.ch
079 816 46 57

Festkomité
Severin Holzer-Graf
sholzergr@gmail.com
+41787406627

Festkomité
Michael Lowry
michael.lowry@gmail.com
+41 79 551 7065

Festkomité
Sandra Sager
sandra-sager@hotmail.com
076 420 10 77

Festkomité
Stina Wargert
swargert@gmail.com
078-695 53 80

Webmaster
Christer Boberg
christer.boberg@alumni.ethz.ch
+41765271638

Webmaster
Karl Gilén
karl@gilen.ch
079-391 93 77

Webmaster
Magnus Lübeck
magnus.lubeck@gmail.com
079 303 2484

Webmaster
Michelle Sanver
hello@michellesanver.com
076-390 55 45