Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Bootshaus Mythenquai 79

Mobil version

Utvalda bilder:

Besöksadress

Mythenquai 79

Postadress

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich
8000 Zürich

Kontouppgifter

Postcheck-konto: 80-14731-7
IBAN: CH4909000000800147317
BIC: POFICHBEXXX

Styret

President
Erik Wirdheim
president@nordiska.ch
078-606 18 89

Vicepresident
Johannes Lindholm
vicepresident@nordiska.ch
079 766 2964

Sekretær
Karin Hauswirth
sekretaer@nordiska.ch
076-5056312

Kasserer
Cecilia Nilsson
kasserer@nordiska.ch
+41 79 557 22 15 [1]

Rosjef
Alexander Roth
rosjef@nordiska.ch
+41789436834

Båthusforvalter
Erik Sandin
bathusforvaltare@nordiska.ch
0786192542

Materialforvalter
Leif Knipström
materialforvalter@nordiska.ch
+41795012725

Sportssjef
Thomas Broniewicz
sportssjef@nordiska.ch
079-955 56 08

Veteranforbundet

Leder NRFV
Martin Skrikerud
martin@skrikerud.com
076-348 57 33

Styremedlem NRFV
Lars Engebretsen
lars@engebretsen.ch
+41 79 243 21 18

Styremedlem NRFV
Karl Gilén
karl@gilen.ch
079-391 93 77

Styremedlem NRFV
Per-Otto Sandvig
pos@ewmail.com

Tillitsvalgte

Rokomité: Instruksjonssjef
Suzanne Edén
suzanne@gilen.ch
079-367 97 85

Rokomité: Instruktør
Teresia Björnberg
tbjornberg@mac.com
+41794232817

Rokomité: Instruktør
Kaja Marie Brodtkorb
kajabrodtkorb@gmail.com
0791569792

Rokomité: Instruktør
Francesco Ortelli
fr.ortelli@gmail.com
076 449 57 51

Sportkomité
Sauli Ikäheimo
sauli.ikaheimo@gmail.com
+41789061751

Sportkomité
Krister Magnusson
sgkrister@yahoo.se
0774741071

Festkomité
Steen Thorhauge Heitmann
steen.heitmann@bluewin.ch
079 816 46 57

Festkomité
Severin Holzer-Graf
sholzergr@gmail.com
+41787406627

Festkomité
Hannah Lindberg
hannahmarialindberg@gmail.com
+41797646347

Festkomité
Michael Lowry
michael.lowry@gmail.com
+41 79 551 7065

Festkomité
Sandra Sager
sandra-sager@hotmail.com
076 420 10 77

Mediasjef
Michael Lowry
michael.lowry@gmail.com
+41 79 551 7065

Webmaster
Christer Boberg
christer.boberg@alumni.ethz.ch
+41765271638

Webmaster
Karl Gilén
karl@gilen.ch
079-391 93 77

Webmaster
Magnus Lübeck
magnus.lubeck@gmail.com
079 303 2484

Webmaster
Michelle Sanver
hello@michellesanver.com
076-390 55 45