Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Bootshaus Mythenquai 79

Mobil version

Utvalda bilder:

Besöksadress

Mythenquai 79

Postadress

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich
8000 Zürich

Kontouppgifter

Postcheck-konto: 80-14731-7
IBAN: CH4909000000800147317
BIC: POFICHBEXXX

Styret

President
Thomas Broniewicz
president@nordiska.ch
079-955 56 08

Vicepresident
Sigrún Stella Þorvaldsdóttir
vicepresident@nordiska.ch

Sekretær
Karin Hauswirth
sekretaer@nordiska.ch
076-5056312

Kasserer
Cecilia Nilsson
kasserer@nordiska.ch
+41 79 557 22 15 [1]

Rosjef
Teresia Björnberg
rosjef@nordiska.ch
+41794232817

Båthusforvalter
Andreas Infanger
bathusforvaltare@nordiska.ch
+41792912038

Materialforvalter
Leif Knipström
materialforvalter@nordiska.ch
+41795012725

Sportssjef
Krister Magnusson
sportssjef@nordiska.ch
0774741071

Veteranforbundet

Leder NRFV
Martin Skrikerud
martin@skrikerud.com
076-348 57 33

Sekretær NRFV
Lars Engebretsen
veteraner@nordiska.ch

Styremedlem NRFV
Karl Gilén
karl@gilen.ch
079-391 93 77

Styremedlem NRFV
Per-Otto Sandvig
pos@ewmail.com

Tillitsvalgte

Rokomité: Instruksjonssjef
Suzanne Edén
suzanne@gilen.ch
079-367 97 85

Rokomité: Instruktør
Andreas Niederberger
aniederberger@gmail.com
076 575 05 21

Rokomité: Instruktør
Alexander Roth
alexander.roth@gmail.com
+41789436834

Rokomité: Instruktør
Hjördis Hugrun Sigurdardottir
hjordishugrun@gmail.com
0787374484

Sportkomité
Jesper Gustafsson
jesper.gustafsson@gmail.com
079-865 96 82

Festkomité
Steen Thorhauge Heitmann
steen.heitmann@bluewin.ch
079 816 46 57

Festkomité
Severin Holzer-Graf
sholzergr@gmail.com
+41787406627

Festkomité
Hannah Lindberg
hannahmarialindberg@gmail.com
+41797646347

Festkomité
Johannes Lindholm
johannesiiaugust@gmail.com
079 766 2964

Festkomité
Sandra Sager
sager.sandra@gmx.ch
076 420 10 77

Festkomité
Erik Wirdheim
erikwirdheim@gmail.com
078-606 18 89

Mediasjef
Michael Lowry
michael.lowry@gmail.com
+41 79 551 7065

Webmaster
Christer Boberg
christer.boberg@alumni.ethz.ch
+41765271638

Webmaster
Magnus Lübeck
magnus.lubeck@gmail.com
079 303 2484

Webmaster
Alexander Roth
alexander.roth@gmail.com
+41789436834