Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Back Home

Välkommen till Nordiska!

Covid-19: Aktuell situation på Nordiska // Current situation at Nordiska

(English version below)

I kampen mot spridningen av covid-19 gäller tills vidare följande regler på Nordiska:

Huset är stängt för alla aktiviteter förutom rodd. Reglerna för rodd finner ni här.

Tack på förhand för ert samarbete.

- - -

Hello everyone,

Due to additional measures to stop the spread of covid-19, these rules apply at Nordiska until further notice:

The house is closed for all activities apart from rowing. The rules for rowing can be found here.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Erik Wirdheim

In English
Enighet ger styrka

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Back Home

Information för medlemmar

Enighet ger styrka

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Back Home
Enighet ger styrka

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Back Home
Enighet ger styrka

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Back Home
Kalender

Nästa händelser på Nordiska

2021-03-06: Swiss Rowing Indoors

Leif Knipström

2021-03-27 16:00: Ersättningsfest för Dansk Julefrokost 2020

Mer information skickas ut per e-mail.

Erik Wirdheim

2021-04-03 16:00: Privat uthyrning

Preliminärbokat för EW.

Erik Wirdheim

2021-05-17 10:00: 17 maj med Norgesklubben Sveits

Erik Wirdheim

2021-05-22 15:00:

Elisabeth Pöschl

2021-06-11: Volvo car event

Johannes Lindholm

2021-06-12 15:00: Privat arrangemang

Christoph Romann

2021-06-26: Midsommaraktiviteter på Nordiska

Johannes Lindholm

2021-07-03: Privat arrangemang

Private birthday celebration

mlebars

Johannes Lindholm

2021-07-17 15:00: Privat arrangemang

Johannes Lindholm

2021-08-07 16:00: Privat fest

bokad av Johannes

Hege Eriksen Haug

2021-08-21: Privat arrangemang

Jeppe Kristine

Kristine Christiansen

2021-08-28: timeblocker -Kräftskiva

Johannes Lindholm

2021-09-04 15:00: Privat arrangemang JL

Lars Spenger

2021-09-11 15:00: Privat fest

bokad av Johannes

Kristofer Skantze

2021-12-04 16:00: Dansk julefrokost

Erik Wirdheim

2022-07-01 – 2022-07-03: Züri Fäscht

Take the festival into consideration when planning rowing and party activities as well as member house bookings. Normally our members want to see the firework show. Don't forget the discussion about fence or no fence towards the street and neighboring seeclub.

Johannes Lindholm

2022-12-03 16:00: Dansk julefrokost

Erik Wirdheim
Enighet ger styrka

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Back Home

No news is good news.

Enighet ger styrka

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Back Home

Besöksadress

Mythenquai 79

Postadress

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich
8000 Zürich

Kontouppgifter

Postcheck-konto: 80-14731-7
IBAN: CH4909000000800147317
BIC: POFICHBEXXX

Styret

President

Erik Wirdheim
president@nordiska.ch
078-606 18 89

Vicepresident

Johannes Lindholm
vicepresident@nordiska.ch
079 766 2964

Sekretær

Karin Hauswirth
sekretaer@nordiska.ch
076-5056312

Kasserer

Cecilia Nilsson
kasserer@nordiska.ch
+41 79 557 22 15 [1]

Rosjef

Alexander Roth
rosjef@nordiska.ch
+41789436834

Båthusforvalter

Erik Sandin
bathusforvaltare@nordiska.ch
0786192542

Materialforvalter

Leif Knipström
materialforvalter@nordiska.ch
+41795012725

Sportssjef

Thomas Broniewicz
sportssjef@nordiska.ch
079-955 56 08

Veteranforbundet

Leder NRFV

Martin Skrikerud
martin@skrikerud.com
076-348 57 33

Sekretær NRFV

Lars Engebretsen
veteraner@nordiska.ch
+41 79 243 21 18

Styremedlem NRFV

Lars Engebretsen
lars@engebretsen.ch
+41 79 243 21 18

Styremedlem NRFV

Karl Gilén
karl@gilen.ch
079-391 93 77

Styremedlem NRFV

Per-Otto Sandvig
pos@ewmail.com

Tillitsvalgte

Rokomité: Instruksjonssjef

Suzanne Edén
suzanne@gilen.ch
079-367 97 85

Rokomité: Instruktør

Anita Hagen
anita.hagen@bluewin.ch

Rokomité: Instruktør

Francesco Ortelli
fr.ortelli@gmail.com
076 449 57 51

Rokomité: Instruktør

Nina Solberg
nina.wolmer@gmail.com
0786562670

Festkomité

Petar Bast
petarbast@hotmail.com
+41793275507

Festkomité

Flora Bendt
flora.bendt@gmail.com
078-726 53 22

Festkomité

Gill Bernlo
gill_bernlo@hotmail.com
078 868 86 15

Festkomité

Steen Thorhauge Heitmann
steen.heitmann@bluewin.ch
079 816 46 57

Festkomité

Severin Holzer-Graf
sholzergr@gmail.com
+41787406627

Festkomité

Michael Lowry
michael.lowry@gmail.com
+41 79 551 7065

Festkomité

Sandra Sager
sandra-sager@hotmail.com
076 420 10 77

Festkomité

Stina Wargert
swargert@gmail.com
078-695 53 80

Webmaster

Christer Boberg
christer.boberg@alumni.ethz.ch
+41765271638

Webmaster

Karl Gilén
karl@gilen.ch
079-391 93 77

Webmaster

Magnus Lübeck
magnus.lubeck@gmail.com
079 303 2484

Webmaster

Michelle Sanver
hello@michellesanver.com
076-390 55 45

Enighet ger styrka

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Back Home

Welcome to Nordiska!

Our rowing club, Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich, is one of the oldest in Switzerland: It was founded in 1878. From the very beginning, we have combined sport with social activities for Nordic expats. In order to become a member, you must either be a citizen of a Nordic country or command a Scandinavian language (or both). For more information, see our regular homepage.

Enighet ger styrka