Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Bootshaus Mythenquai 79

Mobil version

Utvalda bilder:

Besöksadress

Mythenquai 79

Postadress

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich
8000 Zürich

Kontouppgifter

Postcheck-konto: 80-14731-7
IBAN: CH4909000000800147317
BIC: POFICHBEXXX

Styret

President
Erik Wirdheim
president@nordiska.ch
078-606 18 89

Vicepresident
Johannes Lindholm
vicepresident@nordiska.ch
079 766 2964

Sekretær
Karin Hauswirth
sekretaer@nordiska.ch
076-5056312

Kasserer
Semun Oh
kasserer@nordiska.ch

Rosjef
Alexander Roth
rosjef@nordiska.ch
+41789436834

Båthusforvalter
Erik Sandin
bathusforvaltare@nordiska.ch
0786192542

Materialforvalter
Vilhelm Hultgren
materialforvalter@nordiska.ch
+41789299215

Sportssjef
Thomas Broniewicz
sportssjef@nordiska.ch
079-955 56 08

Veteranforbundet

Leder NRFV
William Rode
post@nrfv.org
+47 906 97 366

Tillitsvalgte

Instruksjonssjef
Suzanne Edén
suzanne@gilen.ch
079-367 97 85

Instruktør
Jana Besser
jana.besser@gmail.com
079-466 84 21

Instruktør
Frederik Lønow
frederiklonow@gmail.com
076 690 4494

Instruktør
Nina Solberg
nina.wolmer@gmail.com
0786562670

Sportkomité
Alexander Lieff
alexander.lieff@gmail.com
079-87 33 120

Sportkomité
Anne Kirstine Paulsen
annekpaulsen@gmail.com

Festkomité
Petar Bast
petarbast@hotmail.com
+41793275507

Festkomité
Flora Bendt
flora.bendt@gmail.com
078-726 53 22

Festkomité
Gill Bernlo
gill_bernlo@hotmail.com
078 868 86 15

Festkomité
Steen Thorhauge Heitmann
steen.heitmann@bluewin.ch
079 816 46 57

Festkomité
Alice Ørnfelt
alice.oernfelt@gmail.com

Webmaster
Christer Boberg
christer.boberg@alumni.ethz.ch
+41765271638

Webmaster
Karl Gilén
karl@gilen.ch
079-391 93 77

Webmaster
Magnus Lübeck
magnus.lubeck@gmail.com
079 303 2484