Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich

Bootshaus Mythenquai 79

Mobil version

Utvalda bilder:

Besöksadress

Mythenquai 79

Postadress

Nordiska Roddföreningen i Zürich
8000 Zürich

Kontouppgifter

Postcheck-konto: 80-14731-7
IBAN: CH4909000000800147317
BIC: POFICHBEXXX

Styret

President
Erik Wirdheim
president@nordiska.ch
078-606 18 89

Vicepresident
Johannes Lindholm
vicepresident@nordiska.ch
079 766 2964

Sekretær
Karin Hauswirth
sekretaer@nordiska.ch
076-5056312

Kasserer
Semun Oh
kasserer@nordiska.ch

Rosjef
Alexander Roth
rosjef@nordiska.ch
+41789436834

Båthusforvalter
Erik Sandin
bathusforvaltare@nordiska.ch
0786192542

Materialforvalter
Franziska Siebenbrock
materialforvalter@nordiska.ch
076-547 81 32

Sportssjef
Thomas Broniewicz
sportssjef@nordiska.ch
079-955 56 08

Veteranforbundet

Leder NRFV
William Rode
post@nrfv.org
+47 906 97 366

Tillitsvalgte

Instruksjonssjef
Suzanne Edén
suzanne@gilen.ch
079-367 97 85

Instruktør
Jürgen Angleitner
juergen.angleitner@gmail.com
079-106 91 89

Instruktør
Jana Besser
jana.besser@gmail.com
079-466 84 21

Instruktør
Frederik Lønow
frederiklonow@gmail.com
076 690 4494

Sportkomité
Anne Kirstine Paulsen
annekpaulsen@gmail.com
+45 61 65 27 37

Festkomité
Gill Bernlo
gill_bernlo@hotmail.com
078 868 86 15

Festkomité
Therése Linde
th_linde@hotmail.com
079-197 43 99

Festkomité
Michael Lowry
michael.lowry@gmail.com
+41 79 551 7065

Festkomité
Kevin Radon
kevin.radon@me.com
076 579 71 74

Webmaster
Christer Boberg
christer.boberg@alumni.ethz.ch
+41765271638

Webmaster
Karl Gilén
karl@gilen.ch
079-391 93 77

Webmaster
Magnus Lübeck
magnus.lubeck@gmail.com
079 303 2484